ARLIS/NA Mountain West Chapter Winberta Yao Travel Award

The Mountain West Chapter of ARLIS/NA is pleased to invite applications for the Winberta Yao Travel Award. The recipient of the Winberta Yao Travel Award will receive $395, the cost of standard early rate registration for attendance at the 51st annual ARLIS/NA Conference being held in Mexico City from April 18-21, 2023.

Applicants must be current members of ARLIS/NA MW and ARLIS/NA and live in the Mountain West region (Arizona, Colorado, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah and Wyoming). 

For application instructions and additional details, please visit the Winberta Yao Travel Award webpage at:

For further conference details, please visit the conference website at:

Applications are due by 9am MST on Monday, February 27, 2023.

For information/inquiries, contact:

Winberta Yao Travel Award Committee, ARLIS/NA MW Chapter

Shoshana Vegh-Gaynor,

Rachel Castro,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *