Registration is Open! Join us for the 2022 ArLiSNAP / VREPS Virtual Conference

ARLISNAP & VREPS present the 2022 Fall Virtual Conference Saturday, November 5th 2022

Hey ArLiSNAP,

We are teaming up with the Visual Resources Association’s Emerging Professionals And Students Group (VREPS) to invite you to register for our 2022 Fall Virtual Conference.

This conference is open to all, but focuses on the needs of students and new professionals. Attendees interested in art librarianship or visual resource management will have the opportunity to learn from peers and celebrate each other’s work through virtual posters and presentations. Via this conference, we’re seeking to foster a sense of belonging and growth in our community, and we invite all interested students and new professionals to participate.

SAVE THE DATE
The virtual conference will take place on Saturday, November 5th. The full program and registration information will be released on the ArLiSNAP blog and VREPS blog. To stay up-to-date, subscribe to the ArLiSNAP listserv, follow ArLiSNAP on Twitter / Instagram, and check the VREPS blog.


REGISTER HERE

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYkf-usrTktE9BJdpSyIBpNVrEoor3jnycx

You will be emailed a link to join via Zoom once you register. If you have any questions, please send an email to arlisnap.na@gmail.com

SCHEDULE

1:00 pm ET | 10:00 am PT – Welcome!

1:10 pm ET | 10:10 am PT – Fresh Eyes 2.0

2:00 pm ET | 11:00 am PT – Posters/Break 

2:30 pm ET | 11:30 am PT – Poster Q&A + Social 

3:30 pm ET |12:30 pm PT – The End!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.