Save the Date! The Art and Design School Libraries (ADSL) Presentation and Meeting

Save the Date!
The Art and Design School Libraries (ADSL) Division Presentation on the “State of” Report and Divisional Meeting
Date: Tuesday, May 25
Time: 3:00-5:00pm: 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 1:00pm MT / 12:00pm PT (find your time zone)
RSVP for Presentation/Meeting (required for Zoom link):
https://forms.gle/jbyUowAtpKBk9HNK9

The first hour will be dedicated to presenting some key points from our research, discussion of survey findings, and an overview of case studies, all of which will be included in the soon-to-be finished “State of Art and Design School Libraries Report.” There will be about 10 minutes at the end for questions. After a short break, the second portion will be dedicated to our annual division meeting, details to follow. The presentation is open to any and all who would like to attend. We hope many of you can join us.

Please RSVP for the presentation/meeting (see form link above). Both the presentation and the division meeting will be recorded and made available later, for any who are unable to attend on the 25th.

We will also be looking for a new Vice-Moderator/Moderator for 2021-2023. If you are interested, there is an option on the RSVP form to add your contact information. No prior experience needed, and new faces to ARLIS are very welcome!

Looking forward to seeing you. 

Be well,

The ADSL Report Team

 Abi (Moderator), Margot (Co/Vice Moderator), Alex, Emily, Grace and Annemarie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *