Join us for the first ArLiSNAP Quarterly Chat!

big-four-snap1.jpg

Are you interested in becoming an ArLiSNAP Liaison? Want to give your opinion on the future directions the group should take? Or just hoping to keep in touch with fellow new and aspiring art librarians? We would love to have you join our first ArLiSNAP Quarterly Chat!

This informal chat will continue the discussion begun at our annual meeting at this year’s conference. The discussion will be held tomorrow, May 18th, via Google Hangout at 4pm Eastern/3pm Central/2pm Mountain/1pm Pacific time. If you would like to join in, email Alison Larson (alison_larson(at)baylor(dot)edu) and you will receive an invite to join 30 minutes before the chat is scheduled to begin.

If you’re unable to make it tomorrow, feel free to leave a comment on this post with any news you would like to share or issues you would like to see addressed. And keep an eye out for our next Quarterly Chat, which will be scheduled for mid-August!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *