VRA & ARLIS/NA Career Mentoring Program Webinar

Are you interested in the VRA & ARLIS/NA Career Mentoring program which will be offered at the Minneapolis conference?  VRA & ARLIS members are invited to join a webinar on January 14th explaining more about this program and workshop.

The purpose of the Career Mentoring program is to provide training tools necessary to create and maintain a successful mentoring relationship.  Selected applicants will be paired with a partner from their respective professional association(s) with similar interests, time commitment requirements, and geographic location (when possible).  Both partners participate in a self-directed, year-long program based on shared goals.

ARLIS NA Presents: The Benefits of CareerMentoring

Date: Friday, January 14, 2011

Time: 11am Pacific – 12pm Mountain – 1pmCentral – 2pm Eastern

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/562718505

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *